Loading... Please wait...

Buyer Reviews

Below is a selection of real reviews from our buyers, received in the last few months.

I just received them last night! Great - they look beautiful! They fit well and are fantastic shoes!
- Jake, August 2012

Hello! I received my shoes about 10 days ago. They are beautiful.
- Anne, August 2012

I bought these, very worried about them but quality was great. Probably should have gotten leather soles but they fit and loook great.
- Tango Dancer, July 2012

I meant to email you to advise that my shoes finally arrived and they are a perfect fit - so very happy.
- N, July 2012

I found these shoes a perfect comfortable fit, they are very light, have a nice soft leather that fits nice & snug. Excellent sole for dancing & practice. They are very well priced for what you get!
- Matt, July 2012

I am always hesitant to order shoes online because I am extremely particular about comfort. However, I wanted an attractive, quality shoe to wear to the few dance classes I'd begun taking. I searched many websites and chose this store primarily because I could order narrow as well as a lower heel. The 2.25 is perfect. I feel stable yet feminine. The fit and comfort are both amazing. I am an athlete - run and cross train - and exercise 1-3 hours a day and on my feet, so comfort and flexibility for agility are musts. The only reason for the 4 instead of 5 star rating is the ankle strap was a bit too long... Of course, I have thin legs and better too long than too short, as this was easily correctable. As for my dance background, I am an intermediate level, recreational dancer and currently take dance classes 1-2 hours a week. A friend, a former professional dancer, suggested I get these shoes for my classes (I'm new to the genre) for their comfort. An added bonus - the first evening I wore them to my dance studio, several people approached me with compliments and wanted to know where I had gotten my shoes! They are stunning to top it all off! Invest in quality shoes - you won't regret it!
- SoCal 44 and fit, July 2012

I have a very problematic and wide feet. But this adjustable shoes are not only beautiful outside, but very comfortable and light, and I can dance in them all night long. And I am an older woman and far from being young. Wonderful shoes. I wish there would be more selections of these shoes. Thank you.
- Alex, June 2012

i bought this pair with high hopes and they turned out to be even better than expected. the shoes feel great at my feet, they are very comfortable and versatile at the same time. ever since i put them on, i have never stepped on my teacher again, and greatful for that...
- Andros, June 2012

The shoes have arrived! They fit and they are fantastic!!! I'm going to wear them tonight!
- H, June 2012

Woohoo!!! They arrived this morning. Love them - absolutely perfect. Can't wait to try them out this weekend. Thank you so much for speedy turnaround and excellent customer service. Hope to use you again in the future.
- Lindsay, May 2012

My feedback is that these shoes are just simply gorgeous! The only trivial problem is that the heels are long, but that was my fault, I ordered the 4 inch heels and I should have ordered the 3.5 inch heels. Next time I will know. Service was great, all my questions answered immediately. Basically happy, thanks.
- Sharon, April 2012

Hi, I am writing back as you asked for some feedback. It took about 3 weeks to get the shoes, and I was hoping to get them a bit quicker. I admit I was a bit worried as these are not a famous brand. But the shoes are pretty good. Well designed, look very expensive, nice and confortable, and really hold my foot well. Also thank you for keeping me informed about tracking and aqnswering my questions. Will come back hopefully for my next pair.
- Jasmine, April 2012

I have been dancing for a few years. Had tried a few well known brand made in argentine but had find the shoes from you so far the best in terms of comfort. After trying that is so soft but with good support. The front do not eat into my toes and I can moved them too. Able to move the toes due to satin fabric makes it easier to Pivot. Until I find some other shoes to replace this one I definitely will continue to buy more and wear that. Really good value for Money
- Virginia, April 2012

Just got these in the mail, wanted to say these are fantastic! Thank you for quick service and attending to my changing needs. x
- Agnus, April 2012

- Hi, I bought this and it was wonderful. Would really recommend it. Hugs!
Jo, March 2012